## SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE-INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

(As per UGC: Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institution)

Dr. S. Mary Jelastin Kala Presiding Officer Mrs. J. Sundarakani External Member

Dr. Lizie Williams Member Mrs. L. Sujatha Member Mr. K. Sundararajan Member

Mrs. S. Agnes Vanitha Lady Member (Non - Teaching Staff)

Ms. Kitheriammal Research Scholar

V. Banumathi (21UEN165) Student Representative (Shift))
A. Annamalai (21UCC514) Student Representative (Shift II)